Meet Our Staff

Administrator – Tiffany Shangreau; administrator@oslnh.com

 

 

 

 

Business Office Manager -Brittany Ross; officemanager@oslnh.com

 

 

 

 

Administrative Assistant/HR -JOB OPEN; assistant@oslnh.com

 

 

 

 

Admission Coordinator – Samantha Bourne; admission@oslnh.com

 

 

 

 

Social Services Director – Amber R. Sierra; socialservices@oslnh.com

 

 

 

 

MDS Coordinator – Kim Bussey, LPN; mds@oslnh.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Activities Director – Portia Means; activity@oslnh.com

 

 

 

 

Dietary Manager – Maria Zak ; dietary@oslnh.com

 

 

 

 

DON– Marque Little Whiteman, RN; icnurse@oslnh.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Infection Preventionist/ Restorative Director- Tamera Rosane, LPN; restorative@oslnh.com

Maintenance Director – Orren Provost; maintenance@oslnh.com

Housekeeping Director – Wade Vocu; hskp@oslnh.com