Meet Our Staff

Administrator – Susan Pourier; administrator@oslnh.com

Business Office Manager -Tiffany Shangreau; business@oslnh.com

Administrative Assistant/HR – Kelly Siderits; assistant@oslnh.com

Admission Coordinator – Jacque Knight; admission@oslnh.com

Social Services Director – Chelsea Randall; socialservices@oslnh.com

Director of Nursing -Pam McDonald; don@oslnh.com

MDS Coordinator -Michele Dunovsky-Valadez; mds@oslnh.com

Maintenance Director – Orren Provost; maintenance@oslnh.com

Housekeeping Director – Wade Vocu; hskp@oslnh.com

Activities Director – Portia Means; activity@oslnh.com

Dietary Manager – Maria Herceg ; dietary@oslnh.com